Certificates

In the trend of the times in a torrent of Jiali baojiali, has passed the ISO9001, ISO14000, ISO22000, British BRC international quality system certification, and at the same time have their own high technology patent. In the pursuit of quality, the company attaches importance to personnel training and reserves, and actively promote the implementation of the SA8000 social responsibility management system, and constantly enrich the corporate culture, enhance the health and welfare of employees.

PARTNER

High quality technology, strict management and advanced products, let Guangdong baojiali partners across the country. Create quality reputation, Mengniu, Yili, Hershey, Heng Group, Panpan, Yake, miss you, black, good luck, Mulun River, white and other famous enterprises choose baojiali as partners, long-term cooperation of baojiali considerable recognition, and give baojiali high praise.
In addition, over the years the company will actively explore the international market, will be determined to push the internationalization of corporate brand, has been with the United States PP, SWISS THINS, Nestle, good, McDonald's, PK Australia, Africa OK, Mongolia Teso, British NS, PPI and other foreign customers to establish a good and stable relations of cooperation, and has been recognized by the majority of customers.

LATEST NEWS

Company Title Change Notice
Company Title Change Notice
In Mold Label For Sales!
In Mold Label For Sales!
114th Canton Fair Show Report
114th Canton Fair Show Report
ISO22000 Certified
ISO22000 Certified
Baojiali Joined The 1st China Philanthropy Forum, Beijing 2012
Baojiali Joined The 1st China Philanthropy Forum, Beijing 2012
Plastic bags with advertising effect
Plastic bags with advertising effect

广东宝佳利新材料股份有限公司
广东宝佳利新材料股份有限公司
BAOJIALI ECO PRINTING(GUANGDONG)LTD
MORE

企业简介 ABOUT US

广东宝佳利绿印股份有限公司,是一家以“绿印”为核心战略,以“绿色责任,印出品质”为己任、以“环保、安全、稳定、服务”为特色的软包装制造企业。

企业荣誉 Certificates

在时代的潮流中宝佳利激流勇进,宝佳利先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14000、ISO22000、英国BRC等国际质量体系认证,并同时拥有自己的高新科技专利。在注重质量追求的同时,公司重视人才培养和储备,积极推行实施SA8000社会责任管理体系,不断丰富企业文化,提升对员工健康及福利的关怀。

客户见证 PARTNER

先进的技术、严格的管理及高品质的产品,让广东宝佳利的合作伙伴遍布全国。质量造就口碑,蒙牛,伊利,赫雪,恒安集团,盼盼,雅客,好想你,黑牛,好彩头,木伦河,白猫等国内著名企业纷纷选择宝佳利为合作伙伴,长期的合作关系,对宝佳利相当的认可,并给予宝佳利很高的赞誉。
此外,多年来公司积极开拓国际市场,立志将企业品牌推向国际化,已与美国PP,瑞士莲,雀巢,好时,麦当劳,澳洲PK,非洲OK,蒙古Teso,英国NS,美国PPI等国外客户建立了良好稳定的合作关系,并得到广大客户的一致认可。

新闻动态 LATEST NEWS

测试