Guangdong Bao Jia Li Color Printing Industry Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996, the company is located in Lapel Hill with water, enjoy the "Zou Lu Beach", "Linghai name Bang" and other well-known hometown of overseas Chinese - Chaoshan area, is a Set product development, production and sales of modern professional flexible packaging manufacturing enterprises.

Chaozhou-Shantou area is located in the eastern coast of Guangdong, Guangdong and Fujian at the junction, and Taiwan to Wang, the Tropic of Cancer is the only intersection of the coastline of China and the Hercynian economic zone is an important part. As a member of the leading enterprises in Chaozhou-Shantou area, Baojia has been devoted to producing all kinds of plastic composite packaging films such as BOPP, CPP, PE, NY film, pearl film, vacuum metallization film, frosting film and heat shrink film. , Bags, posters and other Zhisu packaging products, printing varieties also expanded to thousands of species, not only to provide better packaging services, it is to create rich, beautiful and happy green economic zone and work hard.

The company has a modern garden-like plant more than 35,000 square meters, high-tech automatic production line 8, integrated by the early design, printing, composite, cutting into the bag-making process, such as all-round flexible packaging production system , To provide customers with the most complete packaging solutions.

The company is equipped with the latest electronic shaft system 10-color high-speed printing machine BOBST RS 3.0, dry, pouring and Italy Nordmecanicca solvent-free laminating machine, cold sealant coating machine and a variety of cutting bagging process, The introduction of Japan Tayo overprint system, and other foreign advanced software operating system, the annual production capacity of up to 18,000 tons.

In the trend of the times, we have passed the ISO9001, ISO14000, ISO22000, BRC and other international quality system certification, and also has its own high-tech patents. In the pursuit of quality, the company attaches importance to personnel training and reserves, and actively implement the SA8000 social responsibility management system, and constantly enrich the corporate culture, enhance employee health and welfare care.

At the same time, the business for many years to the Chaoan local economic development of far-reaching positive impact, has won the "Quality and Technical Supervision of Guangdong Province Quality Trustworthy Enterprise", "Guangdong integrity enterprises", the People Quality management standards enterprises ", which is the customer's trust in us, but also the Government's trust in us.

Advanced technology, strict management and high-quality products, so that the Guangdong Po-kai of the partners all over the country. Famous companies such as Mengniu, Yili, Hexue, Hengan Group, Panpan, Yakou, Haokan, Black Cattle, Haolutou, Mulun River and White Cat have chosen Baojiali as the partner and long-term Of the partnership, the Po-kai Lee considerable recognition, and to give Bao Jia Li very high praise.

In addition, over the years the company actively explore the international market, determined to corporate brand into the international, with the United States PP, Switzerland Lotus, Nestle, McDonald's, Australia PK, Africa OK, Mongolia Teso, British NS, Customers to establish a good and stable relations of cooperation, and the broad masses of customers unanimously approved.

"Excellent quality & nbsp; sincere service & nbsp; beautiful color & nbsp; perfect praise & rdquo; is the pursuit of consistent good treasure, to provide a more secure and environmentally friendly packaging and make every effort to make greater contributions.

广东宝佳利彩印实业有限公司始建于1996年,公司坐落于襟山带水,享有“海滨邹鲁”、“岭海名邦”等美称的著名侨乡----潮汕地区,是一家集产品研发、生产、销售的现代化专业软包装制造企业。

潮汕地区位于粤东沿海、广东与福建交界处,与台湾对望,是北回归线与中国大陆海岸线唯一交汇的地方,也是海西经济区重要的组成部分。而作为潮汕地区龙头企业的一份子,宝佳利这些年来致力于生产印制BOPP、CPP、PE、NY膜、珠光膜、真空镀铝膜、磨砂膜、热收缩膜等各种塑料复合包装膜、袋,广告画等纸塑包装制品,承印品种也扩至上千种之多,不止是为了提供更好的包装服务,也正是为打造富庶、美丽、幸福的绿色经济区而努力奋斗。

这些年一步步走过来,我公司拥有了现代化园林式厂房35000多平方米,高科技全自动生产线8条,集成由前期设计制作、印刷、复合、分切到制袋工序等全方位软包装生产系统,为客户提供了最完善的包装解决方案。

现宝佳利配备了全球最新电子轴系统10色高速印刷机BOBST RS 3.0,干式、淋式及意大利Nordmecanicca无溶剂式复合机,冷封胶涂布机及各种分切制袋工艺,同时引进日本Tayo套印系统等国外先进软件操作系统,年生产能力可达18000吨。

在时代的潮流中宝佳利激流勇进,宝佳利先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14000、ISO22000、英国BRC等国际质量体系认证,并同时拥有自己的高新科技专利。在注重质量追求的同时,公司重视人才培养和储备,积极推行实施SA8000社会责任管理体系,不断丰富企业文化,提升对员工健康及福利的关怀。

同时,多年的经营给予潮安当地的经济发展带来深远的积极影响,先后荣获“广东省质量技术监督局质量信得过企业”、“广东省诚信企业”、中国人民共和国农业部颁发的"全面质量管理达标企业",这,是客户对我们的信任,也是政府对我们的信任。

先进的技术、严格的管理及高品质的产品,让广东宝佳利的合作伙伴遍布全国。质量造就口碑,蒙牛,伊利,赫雪,恒安集团,盼盼,雅客,好想你,黑牛,好彩头,木伦河,白猫等国内著名企业纷纷选择宝佳利为合作伙伴,长期的合作关系,对宝佳利相当的认可,并给予宝佳利很高的赞誉。

此外,多年来公司积极开拓国际市场,立志将企业品牌推向国际化,已与美国PP,瑞士莲,雀巢,好时,麦当劳,澳洲PK,非洲OK,蒙古Teso,英国NS,美国PPI等国外客户建立了良好稳定的合作关系,并得到广大客户的一致认可。

“上佳品质   精诚服务   靓丽色彩   完美赞誉”是宝佳利人始终如一的追求,为提供更安全更环保的包装而竭尽全力,做出更大的贡献。